Elements

LouhiOneness

I am the water
I am the air
I am the fire
And I am the earth

I am everywhere

My body dances between the trees
My heart melts the ice
My breath moves oceans
And my feet carry a world of stories

I am made of water
I breathe the air
I burn of the fire
I come from the earth

I am everywhere 

 

Nature of Chaos

The seven blackbirds flew on a summer day
The drums filled the heart and warrior cried “Hei!”
Death swung his scythe in the waxing moon
Then hooded crows crowed their angry tune
The goddess of the earth calls her to kin
To save the land from self-righteous sin

Solfeggio Snowflake b-on-w cut

Leave a Reply

